Your search results

Meet Our Crew

Figure 8 Real Estate Agents

 (213) 537-0114   info@figure8re.com

1509 W. Sunset Blvd, Suite B, Los Angeles, CA 90026 

At Figure 8 we have some of the top real estate agents in Los Angeles.  Combining superior market knowledge with white glove service, Figure 8 agents separate themselves from the pack by creating an experience that exceeds client expectations.

Located in Echo Park, our Agents come to Figure 8 with expertise in areas across Southern California.  These include all your favorite LA neighborhoods (Echo ParkSilver Lake, Los Feliz, Beverly Hills, West Hollywood, Laurel Canyon, The San Fernando Valley, Santa Monica and Malibu just to name a few).  Where ever you want to go, our Agents will get you there faster than you think.

Whether you want to buy, sell, or lease – Houses, Condos, Income Properties, or Commercial Real Estate – Figure 8 has an agent with the style and expertise that’s right for you.

Ed Faktorovich

Ed Faktorovich

The Big Kahuna of Figure 8: Broker / Owner
(323) 270-9303
Ed@figure8re.com
Nick Fichera

Nick Fichera

Director of Commercial Real Estate
(630) 460-0820
nick@figure8re.com

Abigail Dotson

Residential / Architectural
(310) 210 - 0940
abigail@abigaildotson.com
Scott Harvey

Scott Harvey

Residential / Income Property Specialist / Los Angeles
(831) 915 - 4692
Scott@figure8re.com

Larry Herweg

Residential Sales Agent
(323) 434-2005
larry@figure8re.com

Katherine Gallivan

Residential / West Hollywood
424.744.0945
kate@figure8re.com
Jaymie Homan

Jaymie Homan

Residential / Los Angeles
(310) 261 - 5484
jaymie@figure8re.com
Aram Khayatpour

Aram Khayatpour

Real Estate Investment / Property Management / Los Angeles
213.947.3667
818.259.3055
aram@figure8re.com

Colt Maloney

Residential / Income Properties / Mid City + Echo Park
(213) 926-9494
Colt@figure8re.com
Michael Rachlis Realtor

Michael Rachlis

Residential / Investment / West Hollywood + The East Side
310.600.9345
Mikey@Figure8re.com

Alexander Lerner

Residential / Silver Lake + Echo Park + Mt. Washington + Highland Park
310.633.4091
alexander@figure8re.com
Louis Garza Real Estate Broker Los Angeles

Louis Garza

Residential / Glassell Park + Highland Park + Mount Washington
323.537.6873
louis@figure8re.com

Christopher Dinan

Residential / Short-Term Rental Management
(310) 770 - 8509
chris@figure8re.com
Cael Kirkland Figure 8

Cael Kirkland

Commercial Real Estate Agent / North East LA
323-842-2536
cael@figure8re.com

Adriana Arce

Director Of Leasing / Real Estate Agent
818-428-8744
adriana@figure8re.com

Alex Cabrera

West Side Residential
760-908-2134
Alex@figure8re.com

Jonny Fritz

Residential Sales Agent / Los Angeles
(612) 787-2237
Jonny@figure8re.com